Wax, Tom - A New Life 2CD - 149127 @ INDIEtective Mailorder


Wax, Tom A New Life 2CD

Wax, Tom A New Life 2CD 149127
Number 149127
Band/Artist Wax, Tom
Title A New Life
Format 2CD
Price 16,99 12,74 EUR - special sale price (incl. 25% discount) 5 for 4 extra discount
No VAT (according to 19 UstG)
Shipping plus 5 in Europe or 8 worldwide
Bonus If you login or register, you will get 25 Indiecent for an order of this product.
Warenkorb/cart   add to cart!
state: in stock / ready to ship


01 ...and then it hit me
02 My definition
03 Beatbox
04 Mechanical Slavery
05 Restart the system
06 Synergy
07 Super-Nova
08 I.N.N.A.
09 ...and then it hit me (Tom Wax Remix)
10 My definition (Tom Wax Remix)
11 Beatbox (Tom Wax 2006 Remix

01 ...and then it hit me (Terry Lee Brown Jr. Remix)
02 Beatbox
03 My definition (Harris + Brooks Remix)
04 ...and then it hit me (Alex Flatner Remix)
05 Beatbox (Liquid Divine Remix)
06 My definition (Pascal F.E.O.S. Treatment)
07 ...and then it hit me (Reaper Remix)
08 Beatbox (Conetik Remix)
09 My Definition (Soman Remix)
10 ...and then it hit me (Alex Sword & John Chevalier Remix)
11 Mechanical Slavery (Eric Sneo Remix)
12 Beatbox (Retractor Incision Mix)

new, sealed or unused

Genre Voting (Top 3):

x No votes, yet.

Please log in to vote!

quotes and reviews from other customers:
Number 149127